Love Cycles: The Five Essential Stages of Lasting Love

  • $15.43
  • Save $7.86
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Linda Carroll
  • Publish Date: 2014-09-02

Attention : For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

In Love Cycles, veteran couples therapist Linda Carroll presents a groundbreaking model of the five natural stages of romantic relationships — the Merge, Doubt and Denial, Disillusionment, Decision, and Wholehearted Love — and a guide for navigating through them toward lasting love. Love Cycles helps readers understand where they are in the cycle of their relationship and provides a clear strategy for how to stay happy and committed, even in difficult times.

Customer Reviews