Five-Pattern Hung Kuen (Part Two) (Pt. 2)

Five-Pattern Hung Kuen (Part Two) (Pt. 2)

  • $24.67
  • Save $5.13

Attention : For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Don't miss the part one of this book.

The Five-Pattern Kung Fu is a complete kung fu system, which was originally practiced by the monks of the Shao Lin Monastery in Fu Kien Province in the middle of Ching Dynasty, about more than two hundred years ago. These two books (part one and two) illustrate and explain all the techniques and forms of dragon, snake, tiger, leopard and crane.

Customer Reviews